Macabre & Mysterious Music: Moon Trance by Lindsey Stirling

This is a more upbeat tune than I usually feature, but I think I can get away with it because of the video. I just really wanted to share this fiddler extraordinaire with you. 

LindseyStirling.com

music lindsey-stirling-5

 

NOTE: Because I’m a stickler for respecting copyright, anything posted here at the blog will be carefully vetted – I’ll only embed videos and sound clips posted to YouTube by the artist for sharing, or those being offered by the original artist from the artist’s home page. If you know of a cool, creepy, macabre or mysterious song, drop me a comment. I’m always looking for good stuff.


2 Comments on “Macabre & Mysterious Music: Moon Trance by Lindsey Stirling”

  1. jokelly65 says:

    I really enjoyed that tune, thanks for sharing.


Leave a comment