#NetNet Update: this week’s edition will come on Sunday.

Hey, Guys.

  • It’s the Ogre’s birthday today.
  • Langston and I are doing his first overnight shift tonight, starting at midnight.
  • I want to watch The Sing-Off with my family now, while eating chocolate cake.

If the connection at the #paranormalhotel is good enough, I’ll finish reading your blogs and gathering items to share after I get Langston settled in. Otherwise, NetNet will be posted tomorrow, after I get up.

Have a good night!

2 Comments on “#NetNet Update: this week’s edition will come on Sunday.”

  1. Happy Birthday, Ogre. My own birthday was on the 13th – and yes I was born on Friday the 13th.


Leave a Reply

