A closet of one’s own.

It’s digital arts & crafts night here at The Paranormalist.

Right now, I’m sitting at my husband’s computer – as I usually do when I’m blogging – but I don’t do my fiction writing and editing here. For that I go upstairs, to the office I made in my walk-in closet.

There's are 3 annotated photographic collages of my office here.

Well that was fun.

4 Comments on “A closet of one’s own.”

  1. I have an empty closet that I keep envisioning as my creative space! I have been trying to get to it for months…

  2. I love your closet! Clever to the max.


Leave a Reply

